Tags

, , , , ,

Freaking out about Sam P GibsonSam P. Gibson is, in two words, talented and prolific. She has three, count ’em three, lovely etsy shops (here’s where I found her: SamPGibson), a blog, a cool website, and is active on flickr and Twitter. I love accessible stitch artists! So many venues for viewing their great work.

Freaking out about Sam P GibsonOf course, I most enjoy her blog, flickr, and SamPGibson shop because I am an embroidery freak. But Sam is also a jeweler and illustrator and you can see all her many works via the links peppered throughout this post.

I am in love with her tiki head hoops.

Freaking out about Sam P GibsonAnd check this out.

Freaking out about Sam P GibsonWoah. Brilliant.

Freaking out about Sam P GibsonAll photos are linked to image sources, btw.

xoxo, Shannon

 

 

