Tags

, , , , , ,

Needle Felted Hedgehog Figure

Oh the adorable cuteness. Kelley of Little Elf’s Toy Shop creates needle felted and embroidered wonders for tiny hands.

I mean…don’t you just…

Needle Felted Sleeping White Cat Miniature KittyShe’s such a talented felter. The first time I tried felting I made something resembling a rat’s nest. I bet even rats nests made by Kelley would look cute. You’d want to live in them. If you were like an inch tall. (And no, she doesn’t make anything like that.)

Felted Pink Bird With Nest

I think I would like to live in her world though and be friends with all these teeny creatures. Perhaps the mushroom house is for rent?

Needle Felted Sleeping Fox Miniature Animal

Also, she likes ninjas.

Needle Felted Pocket Ninja Bendy Doll

Check out Kelley’s shop and her flickr stream for a larger look into her playful world. All images are linked to sources.

xoxo, Shannon

