Tags

, , , , ,

Yep, that’s what I said. I stumbled upon Bubble Off Plumb this morning and discovered these voodoo varmints. Their purpose? Banishing pesky critters from your life through the power of voodoo (“Who do? You do. Do what? Remind me of the babe.” That’s a reference to this, btw.)

Ticks probably freak me out the most as far as buggy things go.

Varmint Voodoo - Tick EditionThey’re even creepier with those red eyes. *Shudder* Good thing the voodoo varmints come with pins.

Varmint Voodoo - Tick EditionDon’t worry, there are other Varmint Voodoo plushies that will take care of whatever vermin ya’ got.

Varmint Voodoo - Slug EditionThis is the most savage looking opossum I’ve ever seen.

Varmint Voodoo Opossum Edition

Demons be gone!

xoxo, Shannon

p.s. Images are linked to sources.

 

