Tags

, , , ,

And, well, who wouldn’t? Mollie Johanson of Wild Olive has a corner on the cute market. It helps that she puts a smiley face on, like, everything.

This is one of my fave patterns of hers. Get it – someone’s playing Tetris. Eeee.

Old School - '80s Music and Technology Embroidery Pattern PDFI just purchased her pattern for folk music instruments. Couldn’t resist that little banjo guy.

Musical Folk - Cute Instrument Hand Embroidery Pattern PDFSome donut love. Nom nom nom. See my About page for a statement on my passion for donuts.

Donut Shop - PDF Hand Embroidery PatternI also have a thing for sock monkeys.

Sock Monkey - Stuffed Toy Embroidery PatternShe has several fun Christmas patterns (I’m sure there’ll be more come holiday time) and this indignant fruit cake is my favorite.

Frustrated Fruitcake - Holiday PDF Mini Embroidery Pattern

I mean.

Wild Olive shop here and blog here. (She has lots of free fun stuff on her blog too—printables and patterns and the like.)

xoxo, Shannon

