Tags

, , , , ,

Guess what guess what guess what?! I’m freakishly excited because I have recently opened the Stitch Freak etsy shop! Woot!

Featuring some stitchery by me including pop culture references.

Winter is Coming - Game of Thrones - 6-inch embroidery hoop wall artAnd plush friends…you know how I do love plush friends…like this Dotty Kitty.

Dotty Cat - plush kittyAnd Deer Boy of course.

Deer Boy - plush dollA bit of stitch collage.

Stitch collage - Mary Oliver quote - wall artLots of love among other things.

Love - embroidered damask hoop art

Besties - hand-embroidered wall decor for best friendsSome swearing too. Cuz swearing is caring. Or maybe just funny. Or something.

Damn it feels good to be a gangsta' - stitch collage on vintage handkerchiefAt any rate, I’m stoked and would be most delighted if you stopped by and let me know what you think!

xoxo (times a million),
Shannon

