Tags

, , , ,

I can’t believe I have yet to freak our about Stitch Culture here. My my. Stitcher Devin specializes in embroidered pop culture references, hence the name.

Haters Gonna Hate : Hand Embroidery Hoop Art - Hipster Self-Empowerment 4 inch Wall Decor - CustomizableLeslie Knope : Ovaries Before Brovaries Hand Embroidery Hoop Art - Parks and Recreation TV Quote - Pink Ombre Home DecorTreat Yo Self Embroidery Hoop Art : Parks and Rec TV Quote Hand Embroidered Cupcakes - Bright Colorful Home Decor

This Clueless quote might be my favorite.

Clueless Movie Quote Hand Embroidery Hoop Art - 1990s Teen Movie Bright Pink Home Decor : You're a Virgin Who Can't Drive Hoop Art

And then there’s the Seal of Approval. Love.

Seal of Approval Embroidery Hoop (with HandyMaiden) - Handpainted Miniature Seal Animal Red Home Decor

Check out the shop here. Devin also does lots of fun photos and updates on Facebook.

xoxo, Shannon

 

