Tags

, ,

Oh do forgive my long absence! I haven’t been in hiding, just busy and gone out of town and back to town and have lots of work…Oi. The excuses are boring aren’t they? But legit all the same.

Anyway, here I am.

On to the lovely work of Laura Frisk as she is much more entertaining than I at the moment.

Plush Black Sheep Pillow. Hand Woodblock Printed. Choose ANY Color. Made to Order.

Plush Fox Pillow. Woodblock Printed. Choose ANY Color. Made to Order.

SALE. You pick any 3 Hand Printed Animal Pillows for  20% OFF. Choose ANY Animals and Colors.

Plush Shark Pillow. Hand Block Printed. Choose ANY Color. Made to Order.

Plush Spring Bird Pillow. Woodblock Printed. Choose ANY Color. Made to Order.

Currently adoring these woodblock print plush creations by Laura Frisk. Aren’t they delightful? I enjoy her color choices. A turquoise bunny? Absolutely. Yellow squirrel? I’ll take three.

Check out her etsy shop for more. She does great banners and pillow cases too.

xoxo, Shannon

