Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, Halloween has passed and I think that means it’s safe to start talking about Christmas stitching. I cringe. But it’s true. And there are so many great patterns out there. I don’t know where to start, frankly.

I drew up these kooky owls for the Stitch Freak shop.

Happy HOO-lidays! Owl Christmas embroidery PATTERNS

And here are some from other stitchers.

Rudolph Red Nose Reindeer Christmas Embroidery Pattern PDF

Messy Jesse

Christmas Embroidery Pattern Merry Christmas Embroidery Pattern

Kimberly Ouiment

Holiday Hand Embroidery Patterns SEASON'S STITCHINGS Christmas patterns from SeptemberHouse. DIY Holiday, Digital Download

September House

Joy - modern Christmas cross stitch embroidery pattern PDF - Instant download

Satsuma Street

12 (Days of Christmas) - Song Inspired PDF Embroidery Pattern

Wild Olive (Twelve Days of Christmas pattern)

christmas snow globe hand embroidery pattern

Hooptdo

carol singers hand embroidery pattern PDF

LiliPopo

Image of 2012 Kawaii Winter Sampler Club PDF Cross Stitch Pattern

The Frosted Pumpkin (Winter Wonderland Sampler)

Ok, I’m done! Seriously, enough already. Ok, one more.

Christmas Calories Counted Cross Stitch Pattern

The Angel’s Nook

I could go on for days. What are you working on? I haven’t started anything, but I’m thinking I’ll go with my Happy HOO-lidays owls first and move on to some cross-stitching.

My problem has been that my right hand and wrist has been suffering. I haven’t been able to stitch much lately. Maybe that’s why I spend so much time looking at patterns. I did find out that it’s not carpal tunnel syndrome after all though, which is a big relief. Anybody else dealing with this? I’m thinking of getting one of those craft gloves…

Happy HOO-lidays!
Shannon

