Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Yes, more plush love today. Can’t help myself. I was just noticing a lovely trend – plushies made from vintage fabric prints. I first noticed them in the shop of the lovely Emma at Fawn and Squirrel. (I interviewed her some time ago here. And she interviewed me back here.)

Mini Pocket Dolls -You Choose Handmade Vintage Print Plush Doll

Playful Bear Cub - Handmade Vintage Print Plush Doll, Softie, Nursery Decor, baby rattle toy

Carousel Children- Handmade Vintage Print Plush Doll, Softie, Nursery Decor , Baby Rattle Toy

Here are some nursery rhyme characters from Artisticsoul Designs.

Nursery Decor Humpty Dumpty Plush Doll, Pillow, Toy -- Safe for All Ages

Plush Doll Set Nursery Rhyme, Pillow, Toy, Nursery Decor -- Safe for All Ages

And then there’s Dottie Dollie.

Vintage Style Pillow Doll - Dolly Dingle Softie

Vintage Style Pillow Doll - Dolly Dingle Softie

Definitely going to be trying out some of my own soon…now off to search for the perfect vintage fabric.

xoxo, Shannon

