Tags

, , , ,

So, I just put three new items in the shop.

First, a Game of Thrones quote magnet. Because how fun are these?! I have definitely seen these acrylic frames in the past, but this is the first time I got my hands on some and started creating designs for them. Turns out, this quote is a perfect fit!

jon1

jon2I love it when a plan comes together.

Second, I’ve been meaning to get this baby finished for a number of weeks. It’s been sitting, neglected, on my work table. But no longer! Because everyone needs a little reminder sometimes…

sweet1And lastly, one of my fave holiday songs in stitch form.

baby1Do you like the red on the light blue fabric? I love this combo for Christmas/winter in general. It’s peaceful but spunky. How’s that for over-analysis?

All three pieces are in the Stitch Freak shop. How about you? What’ve you been stitching?

xoxo, Shannon

