Tags

, , , , ,

I have officially fallen down the rabbit hole that is Doctor Who. I’ll let you know when I come up for air. I know everyone and their mom has been watching DW for years, but I’m just jumping on that bandwagon. Thanks mostly to my son who has been marathon-ing episodes on Netflix over his holiday break.

Thus, I give you my first (rest assured, not the last) Doctor Who cross-stitch pattern.

previewAvailable….here.

And, while we’re on the subject, here are just a few of the many lovely Doctor Who related pieces (of all mediums) out there created by other talented folks.

Doctor Who, Dalek, Exterminate, Nap time Bodysuit, one piece , baby creeper

Fabric Owl Creations

Doctor Who Pillow,PERSONALIZED Doctor Who Throw Pillow, Dr Who Plush, Tardis

USA Cases

TARDIS Pendant Necklace - Doctor Who Themed - Charm - Vibrant Blue Police Call Box - Gifts Under 15, 20, 25

Sammy’s Beadworks

Purple Heather

Custom Embroidered Doctor Who Dalek with Phrase Golf Towel, GIFTWRAP AVAILABLE!

Paws and Claws Designs

Wibbly Wobbly Timey Wimey Stuff! Doctor Who Embroidery, Pop Culture Embroidery, Wall Art, TV Fiber Art, Geeky Art

Fawn and Peach

If you have also fallen hard for the Doctor, well, I recommend simply typing “Doctor Who” into the Pinterest or etsy search boxes. Too much fun.

xoxo, Shannon

