Tags

, , , , ,

Here’s a fun etsy shop with lots of good pop culture references. Gracey May is the work of Nashville stitcher Penny who “love[s] 80s music, funny movies, and random quotes.” My kinda’ girl.

Spinal Tap, These Go To Eleven. Embroidery hoop art.  movie quote. embroidered quote

Downton Abbey Embroidered Hoop Art.  Welcome to Downton Abbey cross stitch.  Television quote embroidered hoop art. Fiber art home decor.

Say Anything quote - I gave her my heart, she gave me a pen - framed embroidery

We Can Dance If We Want To: Embroidered Music Lyrics, by Men Without Hats. embroidery hoop art.  for the 80s music lover. dorm room decor

Oh the Places you'll go, Embroidery hoop art.  Dr. Seuss quote.  Embroidered quote.  Arrows.  Dorm room decor. Ready to ship

I’m digging this kooky raccoon with sequin eyes…

Raccoon cross stitch w/ sequins - Ready to Ship

Fun, right? More here.

xoxo, Shannon

 

