Tags

, , ,

I am changing my eating in hopes of some day getting back to stitching. Sorry, allow me to explain. I’ve had some pretty severe tendonitis in both hands, thanks to mouse use at work and my insane love of needlework. That means I’ve been in physical therapy and haven’t picked up a needle in months. I literally can’t pick up a needle. Thhbbpppppttt….

One of my last ditch attempts to relieve the inflammation in my hands is to completely change my nutritional intake — anti-inflammatory foods only (except for dressing. I will never give up Ranch. That’s just…No.).

In celebration, please enjoy these elegant felt foods by the aptly named Felt Cuisine. Yummm.

Pretend Play Kitchen - Felt Food Patterns - A Taste of Italy

Pretend Play Kitchen - Felt Food Patterns - Pancakes by Design

Pretend Play Kitchen - Felt Food Patterns - The Silver Collection

Pretend Play Kitchen - Felt Food Patterns - The Fish and the Chips

Pretend Play Kitchen - Felt Food Patterns - Burgers by Design

Pretend Play Kitchen - Felt Food Patterns - Cakes by Design

Gorgeous. Right down to the seeds in that strawberry. I kinda’ want to eat that ravioli. And these are all patterns so you can totally make them yourself.

Om nom nom, Shannon

